Artists Directory     Guest Artists  

Errol Caldwell, Turned Wood 705-248-1545
E-Mail errol.helen@gmail.com

        
Brigette Bere, Clay and Painting 705-522-6517
E-Mail bbere@sympatico.ca

 
Adele Hill, Clay 705-949-0293
E-Mail adele2290@mac.com

   
Sandy Cline, Soapstone 705-654-4320
E-Mail sandy@sandycline.com


Ann Suzuki, Textile 705-675-2933
E-Mail ann@silksbysuzuki.com

        
Michele Forrester & Hans Wesselius, Wood  705-782-6938
E-Mail itsinthewood@hotmail.com

 
Andrew Tiltins, Wood & Stone 705-246-2209
E-Mail atiltins@sympatico.ca

  Lynne Gerard, Painting, Poetry and Calligraphy
E-Mail ravenseyrie@xplornet.com
 
David Solomon , Box maker 705-759-8790
E-Mail davep.solomon@gmail.com

       Fran Holland Quilt Maker 705-692-4278
E-Mail holland@personainternet.com

       
Phil Jones, Stone carver/sculptor 705-943-0558
E-Mail pjones@gardenriver.ca

 
       
Lynn Letreille, Tapestry bags 705-560-1672
E-Mail toulouselatre@gmail.com

     
Ray Laporte
, Wire and StoneSculptor 705-674-0104
E-Mail rlaporte@vianet.ca

 
       
Maggie Nardi, Clay 705-566-0532
E-Mail maggiepots@yahoo.ca

        
Cheryl Maahs, Jewellery 705-949-7246
E-Mail dreamscapes_studio@yahoo.ca

            
Diana Madill, copper sculpture 705-246-1950
E-Mail copperleaves@live.ca

            
Terryl Ryan, Basketry, Weaving 705-758-9573
E-Mail terrylryan@sympatico.ca

       
Paula Walsh, Raku/pottery 705-897-2975
E-Mail paulawalsh55@hotmail.com

 
         
 Click on the artist's icon for further information on artist.